Worms Loves Worm

$16.500
Worms Loves Worm

Worms Loves Worm

$16.500

ISBN: 9780062386335

Formato: hardcover

32 páginas

When a worm meets a special worm and they fall in love, you know what happens next: They get married! But their friends want to know—who will wear the dress? And who will wear the tux?

The answer is: It doesn't matter. Because worm loves worm.

Perfect for fans of And Tango Makes Three and The Sissy Duckling, this irresistible picture book is a celebration of love in all its splendid forms from debut author J. J. Austrian and the acclaimed author-illustrator of Little Elliot, Big City, Mike Curato.

You are cordially invited to celebrate the wedding of a worm...and a worm.

+
-
Solo quedan 3 unidades de este producto

También te puede interesar